ANd I realize that today is Thursday, but I did get Mojo Monday f rom the blog http://mojomonday.blogspot.com done today… Thursday! Better late than never right???

 

So I started with DCWV Christmas Cardstock as the base, and then layered it up.. I found this holly like paper in a stack of sizzix paper I have, called little sizzles, that I have not used since banishing my sizzix to the garage sale.. then layered that with some fun christmas coloured patterned paper, then MORE layering with the happy holidays stamp on whisper white, and matted on the DCWV cardstock in the same green, and then I used my water colour pen to colour in the happy, and added some stickles to the star and the ornaments on the stamp *Big on Christmas* stampin up set, and then a poinsetta from *Season of Joy* stampin up on red bazzil, cut out, and stickled the center…2 silver branches cut from the martha stewart branch punch, and some silver ribbon. PHEW I think thats everything!

