Ok, so I was at my local thrift store today..shopping (I usually buy Zachary books there, and always find something fun! Remember all that vintage lace!??!!) and I hit the jackpot!! I found tucked behind cross stich patterns and old patterns for clothes.. VINTAGE flowers… WOW I hit the jackpot.. this picture just shows the ones in the original packaging, but I also have a full ziploc container full of the loose ones… and what did I pay? 99 cents! WOOT WOOT! I sure  was doing the happy dance! I also found at my Wal Mart, Locker Talk cricut cartridge on sale for 12$, and it was one I didn’t have so I snagged it up!! I also got some stuff to send to my friend Lisa, who is sick! Among the mess of fun craft stuff, I lucked out and found 3 pairs of maternity pants at the thrift store for $1.00 each! SCORE!

Ok on with the pic of the pretty flowers!! They are awesome, and silk..and are sooo pretty!

my score on flowers!

my score on flowers!

