Well here I sit in Nanoose Bay, BC..it is stunning and wow…the water is right there and it is gorgeous!! Zachary has already discovered the dirt, the ability to throw his ball down the long winding driveway, to the road below, and how to make Nana and GranDan smile huge smiles! It is definately great! Zachary is the hit of the show, and I couldn’t be happier. Our flight was long, as Zachary was overtired by that point, and kinda grumpy…he fell asleep as we made our descent…go figure..so a 10 minute power nap..then up way past his bedtime, made for a lil grumpster. But he slept from 9pm last night til 7am this morning..so not so bad. We are going to the beach today, and Im sure it will be fun! I will post pictures of our adventure in ways of scrapbook pages when I return, unless you just want to see the pictures..but this is a crafty blog, so 😉 Anyway, have a happy scrappy day…there wont be any crafty posts from me til I return!

Happy Scrappy Days,

Cath

