mojomonthepinkele-001I love how this turned out..using the sketch from Mojo Monday, and the recipe from The Pink Elephant, http://thepinkelephantchallenge.blogspot.com I came up with this baby card. As you can see, the sketch in previous post..and the recipe from TPE was punches, embossing, and stamping…so I punched 2 flowers from Stampin Ups 5 petal punch, and layered them, added a gem and some stickles…the 2 panels behind are embossed with birds and swirls, and the baby cuttlebug folder..then lightly inked with adirondacks Acrylic paint dabber in Citrus, then the 2 front panels are stamped with 2 stamps from my stash..I stickled the diapers in crystal, and the halo in “I believe in Angels” in platinumy gold…the ribbon is from my stash as well..
Thanks for looking,
Catherine

