My girlfriend Lisa Walsh has challenged us to do an Easter card..we are to send her the card, and then she will post all the entries on her blog, and people will vote. The only rule was to use something stampin up. I used white grossgrain ribbon from stampin up, as well as itty bitty backgrounds from stampin up..my ink is also stampin up. Other products I used were random dollar store ribbon (the polkadots), primas, and Verve stamps. I created the hatched egg and chick from scraps, and covered them in stickles!! I also covered my eggs and bunny with stickles!! The voting starts not next week, but the week after, but Lisa gave the ok to put it on my blog!! 🙂

Now I am not 100% on this card, and not sure this is what I am sending in to her for the contest..but I don’t have time to do another right now..so maybe tonight IF I can..otherwise, this is as good as it is going to get 😉

