Ok…so here is the deal..my scrapspace is a room about 10ft by about 7 ft with a closet nook taken out of the one side of wall… I have custom furniture that my father in law built me (The pink stuff) and 6 jetmax cubes…also I have an old night stand with wheels, an old sewing table, baskets on wheels, and an amazing desk my father in law custom built into my room! It’s not the biggest room, but I have re-purposed a lot of things to hold my supplies…first off I use sterilite clearview drawers to hold stamps.. I have 12×12 (it used to be my paper storage but I outgrew that quickly), and an 8×11..the 12×12 holds various individual stamps of various brands..the 8×11 holds my favorite and few stampin up sets. In the paper cabinet, one side is colour coded cardstock, the other is various things from 12×12 fancy pants acrylic stamps, to chalk inks.. on top of that I have 4 jetmax cubes…the one holds envelopes, chalks, and my embossing gun..to its right is more paper stacks, and knicky knack type stuff..above it is the 3 drawer that holds glitter, pictures, and chipboard..to its right is the 4 drawer, which has adhesive, pearl ex, etc..and the other 2 have rub ons and miscellaneous! Then I have my ikea table which houses my paper scraps of good cardstock, paper with edges (like bohemia, or coordinations), and magazines as well as cards I have completed. Then we move to my bookshelf…the stuff on the shelf…well thats yet to be organized…on top of it I have a little pink stereo Ian got me, my clear stamps in CD cases, and misc. storage. Then the cartridge shelf..oh the cartridge shelf..it houses all my cartridges and I LOVE it… below that is my random printed paper scraps sorted by colour family, ribbon in this neat thing I found at the thrift store…brads organized by colour, each container has a type of brad.. ex : glitter brads or gem brads… below that is my bind it all, sticker maker, and cricut jukebox… Then we move to my desk, which I have the 8×11 sterelite drawers with my stampin up..my revolving desktop organizer that holds an array of goodies from trimmer blades to cricut markers…below that is my shelf that houses my cuttlebug emboss plates, my embossing powders, and the lil drawer has an array of goodies. On my desk I have my memento inks, for quick inking up..my cuttlebug, and my cricut expression.. Above my expression are the things I use daily : markers, primas, fiskars punches, my 2 stampin up punches, my adirondack inks, my stampin up inks (building this slowly..patience hahaha) and my brilliance inks..above that is my atg tape, and skittles..(not the candy..the embellishment)..then I repurposed an old spice rack under my computer for my making memories paints…above it is MORE primas… then stickles and more primas..lol… I could go on forever but I shan’t bore you with that..here are the pictures… enjoy..Im not 100% done..but ALMMMMMMMMOST done!!!

