I was checking out my dose of the Daily Dare this morning, compiling a list of what I wanted to try..and lemme tell ya, there were 2 that screamed out at me..

http://colorthrowdown.blogspot.com has a very pretty combination today…pretty in pink, barely banana and regal rose..

Splitcoaststampers is on sketch number 218 and I really like the way it looks..so will definately try it…

I do have a doctors appointment at noon, and a sick lil boy..so when he sleeps this afternoon is when I will play!

I also have a box of new goodies to play with thanks to my dear friend Liette..she gave me a box of stamps and stamping goodies…WOW…but the icing on the cake was that she made me some mittens called zoom mittens… there is a picture posted on her blog : http://misssticks.squarespace.com/ here… I love them..they match my hot pink 20X coat perfectly..its like she knew… I adore them…They fit perfectly…I stole her pic of her blog to post here too..to give her a huge shout out and THANK YOU!!!

