We all know that majority of my creations have the cricut in them…well when I go to tag what cartridges I’ve used, I find myself first typing the abbreviation for it, then backspacing and typing the whole name..well that gets kinda time consuming for moments I only have a few mins, so I have decided to share which cartridges I have,and their shortened abbreviation. If you are unsure what a cartridge is, check this list, and it will be here!! In order here are the cartridges I currently own and their abbreviation :

  • All Mixed Up – AMU
  • Alphalicious – Alpha
  • Accent Essentials -AE
  • Animal Kingdom – AK
  • Base Camp – BC
  • Beyond Birthdays – BB
  • Calligraphy Collection – CC
  • Celebrations – Cele
  • Cuttin’ Up – CU
  • Disney Tinkerbell and friends – TB
  • Disney Cars – CARS
  • Doodlecharms – DC
  • Dreams come True – DCT
  • Fabulous Finds – FF
  • George and Basic Shapes – GBS
  • Going places – GP
  • Graphically Speaking – GS
  • Happily Ever After – HEA
  • Hello Kitty Shapes – HK
  • Home Accents Solutions – HA
  • Indie Art – IA
  • Jasmine – Jas
  • Joys of the Season – JOTS
  • Mickey Font – MF
  • Mini Monograms – MM
  • New Arrival – NA
  • Opposites Attract – OA
  • Paper Dolls Dress Up – PPDU
  • Plantain School book – PSB
  • Pooh and Friends – P&F
  • Pooh Font
  • Printing press – PP
  • Stonescript Solutions – SSc
  • Storybook – SB
  • Stretch Your Imagination – SYI
  • Tear Drop – TD
  • Walk in my Garden – WIMG
  • Wedding Solutions – Wed
  • Wild Card – WC
  • Zooballoo – Zoo

Holy dinah…now I see that I have a LOT of cartridges! LOL I guess I never realized til I wrote them all down!! LOL always the way huh? Well have a Scrappy Happy Day, I have a mojo monday challenge to complete! Take care..and always look to this post for your cricut cart abbreviations…

Cath

