Well my diva buddy Kristen (http://divascrapping.blogspot.com) made some adorable altered notepads for Christmas gifts..I loved the idea so much that Im doing it for some close friends for our gift exchange!! I also made them each a necklace that reflects their personality! I did the notepads a bit different than Kristen, in that I used mini composition books…remember those from school? Well I found them at my dollar store today 4/1$! Too good to pass up! I bought 3 packs of 4…I only had to alter 4 of them for the gift exchange, but figured that to have back ups is a good idea…cos when you find something like that, its usually gone the next time you want it! Anyhow, here are my gifts for Liette, Christenna, Robyn and Katie! (Hence the L, C, R and K!)
Hope you enjoy!
Have a Scrappy Happy Day AND its Xmas Eve tomorrow! YAY!
Catherine

