Since its about minus 37 outside (with windchill!) much to cold to do anything outside…my craft room is always nice and warm, so here are a few things I have worked on this weekend…some Christmas cards for my friends silent auction at her work using paint chips, gems, the cuttlebug and heat embossing, a cool folding book thing that my diva buddy challenged me to try and recreate using patterned papers and cardstock, and finally a diva scrapbook challenge with the rules of : bling, primas, heat embossing, black and white photo and colours were pink,red and brown….as you can see by my page, I loved doing it. I used graphically speaking cartridge for the me & you, primas, heat embossed kindness and its definition, and rused some rubons and brads to embellish. The bling is on the M of Me, and Y of YOU, as well as in the corner of the photo. This is a recent picture of my son and I!

