Well today’s mission is to challenge myself outside of things I normally do. My gf and I always challenge one another…and today is no exception. A while back she challenged me to do a book of me, and it could be 8×8 or 6×6… I hate working with such small pages…so I think thats why I slacked off…it had to be 12 pages…well with the craft fair, I kinda let this continually be put off…and it was due December 1…well here we are December 4th and I have only done a few pages. And the few pages I have done, are not ones I like…so Im starting over..thats right…starting over…I am going to get this done by my 29th birthday..which is March 30th, 2009..and its going to be flipping fantastic. Not as good as hers because hers is WOWZA! But it will be pretty neat! I will post a layout as I accomplish it…

